

# 2024 Local Election Guide

The Wyoming Association of Municipalities congratulates the following elected officials for being chosen by their communities during this year's general election. We very much look forward to working with you to continue building stronger communities.

## **Albany County**

# Laramie City Council

Ward 1

William Bowling\*
Sharon Cumbie

Ward 2

Melanie Vigil\*
Jim Fried\*

Ward 3

Matt Lockhart\*

## **Big Horn County**

#### **Basin Town Council**

Mike Dellos\* Linda Weeks\*

## **Burlington Town Council**

Jenny Booth Don Hibbert

#### Manderson Town Council

Thea Saunders\*
Sharon Sanford\*
Tim Patrick

## Greybull Town Mayor

Myles Foley

# **Greybull Town Council**

Chris Dooley Gerald Crist

#### **Lovell Town Council**

Michael Grant\* Carol Miller

# **Cowley Town Council**

June Minchow\* Max Lewis\*

# Byron Town Council

Mike Brightly\* Karma Sanders

#### **Deaver Town Council**

Aspen Beall Nick Loftus

#### Frannie Town Council

Shang Clendenen\*
Roger Ganoung\*

## **Campbell County**

## Gillette City Council

Ward 1
Chris Smith\*
Ward 2
Jack Clary\*
Ward 3
Nathan McLeland

## Wright Town Council

Doug Schrader Jason Lembke

# **Carbon County**

#### Baggs Town Council

Michael McAllister Mark Maloney Ben Cozzens\*

## Dixon Town Council

Caleb Owens Ryanne Mikesell

#### Elk Mountain Town Council

Joseph Neel Angie Hobbs

## **Encampment Town Council**

Susan Munson Stas Banach

## Hanna Town Mayor

Charlie George\*

#### Hanna Town Council

Paul Cruz\*
Ellen Works-Freeman\*

### Medicine Bow Town Mayor

Justin George

#### Medicine Bow Town Council

Lee Cook\* Kristi Wickizer Trevor Strauch Crystal Mayfield\*

# **Rawlins City Council**

Ward 1
Derek Elliott\*
Ward 2
Darril Garner
Ward 3
Terry Patterson\*

## **Riverside Town Council**

Linda Brown Mark Helwick Lisa Lorenz

#### Saratoga Town Council

Michael Cooley Cory Oxford\* Bub Barkhurst\*

#### Sinclair Town Council

Michelle Serres Brennan Dunlap Nancy Sanders\*

## **Converse County**

# **Douglas City Mayor**

Kim Pexton

#### **Douglas City Council**

Joel Weeks\* Matt Schmidt Ron McNare

#### Glenrock City Council

Margaret Nunn Russ Dalgarn\*

## Rolling Hills Town Council

Jody Ettles\*
Donna Weaver

# **Crook County**

## **Sundance Town Council**

Joe Wilson Randy Stevenson

#### **Moorcroft Town Council**

Heidi Blakeman-Humpal Dale Petersen

## Pine Haven Town Council

Dustin Heying\*
Suzette Edwards
Tom Roberts\*

# **Fremont County**

# **Lander City Council**

Ward 1
Dan Hahn
Ward 2
Julia Stuble
Ward 3
Melinda Cox

## **Riverton City Council**

Ward 1

Karen Johnson\*

Ward 2

Rebecca Pierson-Lewis\*

Ward 3

Eric Carr\*

# **Dubois Town Council**

Rick Lee Randy Lahr

#### **Hudson Town Council**

Helen Gordon Brady Hamilton Kevin Kummer

## **Pavillion Town Council**

Charles Barrett\* Ethan Robinson

#### Shoshoni Town Council

Jordan Whitener\*
Mark Nordeen\*

# **Goshen County**

# **Torrington City Council**

Dennis Kelly
Richard Warren\*

# **Hot Springs County**

#### Thermopolis Town Council

Tony Larson\*
Dusty Lewis

# East Thermopolis Town Council

Sid McDonald Julie Dodds-Music

#### Kirby Town Council

Zachary Crees Tina Keasling Cynthia Elledge\*

# **Johnson County**

#### **Buffalo City Council**

Wes Haskins\*
Richard "Scott" Madsen

## **Laramie County**

#### Cheyenne City Mayor

Patrick Collins

# Cheyenne City Council

Ward 1

Jeff White Pete Laybourn Ward 2

Kathy Emmons\*
Tom Segrave

Ward 3

Michelle Aldrich Mark Moody\*

# Pine Bluffs Town Mayor

Justin Fornstrom

## Pine Bluffs Town Council

Allie Leitza Janna Kestner

## **Lincoln County**

# Cokeville Town Mayor

Colby Peck

#### Cokeville Town Council

Brad Nate\*
Charles Dayton\*

# Kemmerer City Mayor

Robert Bowen\*

#### Kemmerer City Council

Bill Price David McConkie\* Brantley Popp\*

#### Diamondville Town Council

Nicole Peterson Robert Sawaya

#### **Opal Town Council**

Stephen Palano\*

## Labarge Town Council

Rowdy Headrick
Jake Vilos\*

#### Afton Town Council

Michael Butler Scott Griffith\*

#### Alpine Town Council

Shay Scaffide\*
Andrea Burchard

#### Thayne Town Council

Nicole Passey Michael Allred\*

# Star Valley Ranch Town Council

Katie Toolson\* Taylor Ellis

## **Natrona County**

## **Casper City Council**

Ward 1

Patrick Sweeney\* Amber Pollock Ward 2 Kyle Gamroth Matthew Larson\*

Ward 3

Michael McIntosh\*

#### **Evansville Town Mayor**

Candace Machado\*

## **Evansville Town Council**

Dacia Edwards
Ernie Blackford\*
Alona Vigneault\*

<sup>\*=</sup> newly elected

Mills City Council

Brad Neumiller Sara McCarthy

**Bar Nunn Town Council** 

Tim Ficken
Dan Sabrosky\*

# **Park County**

Cody City Mayor

Lee Ann Reiter\*

Cody City Council

Ward 1

Jeremy Laing\*

Ward 2

Tim McIsaac\*

Ward 3

Joanna Settineri\*

**Powell City Mayor** 

John Wetzel

**Powell City Council** 

Ward 1

Geoff Hovivian

Ward 2

Floyd Young Jr.

Ward 3

Troy Bray\*

Meeteetse Town Council

Colin Moody\*

Seth Bennett\*

Frannie Town Council

Roger Ganoung\*

Shang Clendenen\*

# **Platte County**

Wheatland Town Council

Jason Evans\*

Kelly Mixson\*

**Guernsey Town Council** 

Dale Harris

Jeremiah Fields\*

Chugwater Town Mayor

Joshua Hopkins\*

**Chugwater Town Council** 

Vicki Klein\*

Josh Hansen\*

# **Sheridan County**

Sheridan City Mayor

Rich Bridger

Sheridan City Council

Jack Wood\*
Steven Brantz
Bev Leichtnam\*

**Davton Town Council** 

Dan Grover Robert Alley

Ranchester Town Council

Amber Miles-Smith\*
Bryan Helferich\*

# **Sweetwater County**

Green River City Council

Ward 1

Sherry Bushman

Ward 2

Jessica Maser\*

Ward 3

**Robert Berg** 

**Rock Springs City Council** 

Ward 1

Rick Milonas\*

Ward 2

Robert Zotti

Ward 3

Larry Hickerson

Ward 4

Brent Bettolo

**Granger Town Council** 

Vern Howey

Kimberly Nygaard

Superior Town Council

Sandra Merritt\*

Thomas McCune\*

Wamsutter Town Council

David Wolfe\*

Joanne Davey\*

## **Teton County**

Jackson City Mayor

Arne Jorgensen\*

**Jackson City Council** 

Kevin Regan\*
Devon Viehman\*

# **Uinta County**

**Evanston City Council** 

Ward 1

Henry Schmidt\*

Ward 2

Michael Sellers

Ward 3

**Evan Perkes** 

Bear River Town Mayor

Clyde Kofoed\*

Bear River Town Council

Troy Nolan

Margaret Huggins\*

Mountain View Town Mayor

**Bryan Ayres** 

Mountain View Town Council

Tori Carter

Michael Tims\*

Lyman Town Council

Jimmy Bramlett
Dani Wilbur\*

**Washakie County** 

Worland City Mayor

Rebecca George\*

**Worland City Council** 

Ward 1

Bill Glanz\*

Ward 2

Wendy Fredricks

Mandy Horath\*

Sheryl Ley\*

Ward 3 William Worley

**Weston County** 

Newcastle City Mayor

Tyrel Owens\*

**Newcastle City Council** 

Daren Downs
Chris Kennev\*

Thomas Voss

**Upton Town Council** 

Justin Norman Rick Rothleutner