WAM Services

WAM – JPIC

(Joint Power Insurance Company = JPIC)

Started in 1985, the WAM-JPIC’s self-insured pool of members gives over 66 municipalities and Joint Power Boards the opportunity to control the cost of their health insurance.  The WAM-JPIC offers health, dental, vision, and life insurance coverage.  The claims administration is handled through a third party administrator (i.e., Blue Cross Blue Shield)

WAM-WCCA

Energy Lease Program (ELP)

The WAM-WCCA Energy Lease Program offers loan funding for municipal energy saving projects.  The WAM-WCCA program is overseen by a joint Board consisting of three county and three municipal officials appointed by the Presidents of the WCCA and WAM. All leases will be for a period of two years, amortized over ten years, and each lease can be renewed up to four times.

Community Supporters

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • R
  • S
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • Show All
  • A

    ACEC of Wyoming

    Joe Lord, Executive Director
    1007 East Curtis Street
    Laramie WY 82072-2217
    Phone: (307) 745-8100
    email: Executive Director@acecwy.org
    www.acecwy.org

    View Website

    AMBI Mail & Marketing

    Katie Schultz
    PO Box 2951 (82602)
    312 W 2nd Street
    Casper WY 82601
    Phone: (307) 266-2223
    Fax: (307) 473-2165
    email: Katie@ambimail.com
    www.ambimail.com

    View Website

    Align

    Phil Van Horn
    1401 Airport Parkway, Suite 300
    Cheyenne WY 82001
    Phone: (307) 772-9000
    (877) 322-5446 ext. 9000
    Fax: (307) 778-3943
    email: pvanhorn@TheAlignTeam.org
    www.TheAlignTeam.org

    Ameri-Tech Equipment Co.

    Dave King
    1720 West Main Street
    Lander WY 82520
    Phone: (307) 332-4000
    (800) 303-9921
    Fax: (307) 332-4025

    or

    970 Oildale Street
    Evansville WY 82636
    Phone: (307) 234-9921
    Fax: (307) 234-3432
    email: daveking@307atec.com
    www.307atec.com

    View Website

    Anton Collins Mitchell LLP

    Rolf Peterson
    505 South 3rd Street, Suite 100
    Laramie, WY 82070
    Phone: (307) 755-1040
    Fax: (307) 742-4944
    email: rpeterson@acmllp.com
    www.acmllp.com

  • B

    Baker & Associates, Inc.

    Jack Baker, P.E.
    1401 East M Street
    Torrington WY 82240
    Phone: (307) 532-5211
    Fax: (307) 532-2548
    email: jack@baker-eng.com
    www.baker-eng.com

    Black Hills Energy

    Norm Long & Sharon Fain
    1301 West 24h Street
    Cheyenne WY 82001
    Phone: (307) 638-3361
    (866) 264-8003
    Fax: (307) 778-2191
    email: norm.long@blackhillscorp.com
    sharon.fain@blackhillscorp.com
    www.blackhillsenergy.com

    Black Mountain Software, Inc.

    Melissa Chowning
    145 Southlake Crest, Suite 1
    Polson MT 59860
    Phone: (800) 353-8829 ext 2
    Fax: (406) 883-1029
    email:
    sales@blackmountainsoftware.com
    www.BlackMountainSoftware.com

    Blair Hotels

    Quintin Blair, VP, Leisure Travel Development
    1701 Sheridan Avenue
    PO Box 30
    Cody WY 82414
    Phone: (307) 587-3654, ext. 600
    Fax: (307) 587-2795
    email: blair_q@blairhotels.com
    www.blairhotels.com

    Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming

    Lee Shannon, VP Marketing & Sales
    4000 House Avenue
    Cheyenne WY 82001
    Phone: (307) 634-1393
    (800) 442-2376
    Fax: (307) 638-6927
    email:lee.shannon@bcbswy.com
    www.bcbswy.com

    Burbach Aquatics, Inc.

    David F. Burbach
    5974 State Hwy 80 South
    PO Box 721
    Platteville, WI 53818
    Phone: (608) 348-3262
    Fax: (608) 348-4970
    email: baae@centurytel.net
    www.burbachaquatics.com

  • C

    Caselle, Inc.

    Stephanie Maw
    1656 S. East Bay Blvd., Suite 100
    Provo UT 84606
    Phone: (801) 850-5068
    (801) 228-9851
    Fax: (801) 850-5001
    email: shm@caselle.com
    www.caselle.com

    Charter Communications

    Erik Rasmussen, Senior Manager
    of Government Relations
    611 East Carlson St., Suite 108
    Cheyenne WY 82009
    Phone: (307) 331-3448
    Fax: (307) 426-4413
    email: Erik. Rasmussen@charter.com
    www.charter.com

    Collection Center, Inc.

    Rebecca Klinger
    406 6th Street
    PO Box 4000
    Rawlins, WY 82301
    Phone: (800) 864-4461
    Fax: (800) 821-4609
    email: rebecca.klinger@mycollectioncenter.com
    www.mycollectioncenter.com

    Community Builders, Inc.

    Bobbe Fitzhugh & Joe Coyne
    873 Esterbrook Road
    Douglas WY 82633
    Phone: (307) 359-3311
    Fax: (307) 358-3214
    email: Bobbe@consultCBI.com
    Joe@consultCBI.com
    www.consultCBI.com

    Concrete Stabilization Technologies, Inc. (CST)

    Roy Mathis & Dawny Warner
    58 Mule Creek Road
    Wheatland WY 82201
    Phone: (307) 322-3990
    (888) 306-9191
    Fax: (307) 322-5466
    email: RMathis@Wyoming.com
    DWarner@cststabilization.com
    www.cststabilization.com

  • D

    Dana Kepner Company, Inc.

    Dan Paulson, Municipal Rep.
    1820 South Loop Avenue
    Casper WY 82601
    Phone: (307) 235-1300
    (800) 442-3023
    Fax: (307) 265-3005
    email: dpaulson@danakepner.com
    www.DanaKepner.com

    Desert Mountain Corporation

    Steve Bessey, Sales Representative
    877 North 8th West, Suite 7
    PO Box 622
    Riverton WY 82501
    Phone: (307) 856-9730
    Toll Free: 800-375-9264
    Fax: (307) 856-0333
    email: steve@desertmtncorp.com
    www.desertmtncorp.com

    DOWL

    Dayton Alsaker, Regional Manager
    PO Box 7010
    16 West 8th Street
    Sheridan WY 82801
    Phone: (307) 672-9006
    Fax: (307) 672-5214
    email: dalsaker@dowlhkm.com
    www.dowlhkm.com

    Mark Hines, PE
    319 South Gillette Ave., Suite 301
    Gillette WY 82717
    Phone: (307) 686-4181
    Fax: (307) 686-4858
    email: mhines@dowlhkm.com

    Diane Oress, PE
    945 Lincoln Street
    Lander WY 82520
    Phone: (307) 332-3285
    Fax: (307) 332-5795
    email: doress@dowlhkm.com

    Lynn Hill, PE
    1575 N. 4th Street, Suite 105
    Laramie WY 82072
    Phone: (307) 742-3816
    Fax: (307) 742-9741
    email: lhill@dowlhkm.com

  • E

    ECS Engineers

    Travis Evans
    371 Coffeen Avenue
    Sheridan WY 82801
    Phone: (307) 675-1919
    Fax: (888) 424-6090
    email: tevans@ecsengineers.net
    www.ecsengineers.net

    Energy Laboratories Inc.

    Daniel Lashbrook
    PO Box 247
    2393 Salt Creek Highway
    Casper WY 82601
    Phone: (307) 235-0515
    (888) 235-0515
    Fax: (307) 234-1639
    email: dlashbrook@energylab.com
    www.energylab.com

    Engineering America, Inc.

    Chuck Graber, Regional Manager
    1001 E. Harmony Rd. A #515
    Ft. Collins, CO 80525
    Phone: (970) 962-9400
    Fax: (651) 777-5312
    email: cgraber@engamerica.com
    www.engamerica.com

    Engineering Associates

    Rob Croft, CMO
    902 13th Street
    PO Box 1900
    Cody WY 82414
    Phone: (307) 587-4911
    Fax: (307) 587-2596
    email: rob.croft@EAEngineers.com
    www.EAEngineers.com

  • F

    First Interstate Bank

    Matt Pope
    401 West 19th Street
    Cheyenne WY 82001
    Phone: (307) 633-8400
    (888) 752-3343
    Fax: (307) 632-3566
    www.firstinterstatebank.com

    Five V Solutions, LLC

    Ronald Vanderpool, Owner
    2656 Kennedy St.
    Laramie, WY 82070
    Phone: (307) 996-6888
    email: rav@fivevsolutions.com
    www.fivevsolutions.com

    Fremont Motor Company

    Karl Florence,
    Director of Fleet Operations
    555 East Main
    Lander WY 82520
    Phone: (307) 332-8340
    Fax: (307) 332-2419
    email: frfleet@fremontmotors.com

    Freudenthal & Bonds, PC

    Barbara E. Bonds, Member
    129 East Carlson Street
    PO Box 387 (82003)
    Cheyenne WY 82009
    Phone: (307) 634-2240
    Fax: (307) 634-0336
    email: barbara@wyolaw.com or
    firm@wyolaw.com
    www.wyolaw.com

  • H

    HDR Engineering, Inc.

    Mike Cole
    601 Metz Dr.
    Gillette, WY 82718
    Phone: (307) 228-6000
    Fax: (307) 228-6001
    email: michael.cole@hdrinc.com
    www.hdrinc.com

    Dave Myers
    325 Main St.
    Lander, WY 82520
    Phone: (307) 228-6060
    Fax: (307) 228-6001
    email: dave.myers@hdrinc.com
    www.hdrinc.com

    Phil Stump,
    1720 Carey Ave. Suite 612
    Cheyenne, WY 82001
    Phone: (307) 778-9500
    Fax: (307) 778-9501
    email: phillip.stump@hdrinc.com
    www.hdrinc.com

    HUB International Mountain States Limited

    Gary Bowers
    101 South Main Street
    PO Box 6006
    Sheridan WY 82801
    Phone: (307) 672-5833
    (800) 300-4370
    Fax: (307) 674-8012
    email: gary.bowers@
    hubinternational.com

    Ray Gallegos
    7338 Stockman St., Suite B
    Cheyenne WY 82009
    Phone: (307) 632-6420
    (800) 632-6420
    Fax: (307) 632-6447
    email: ray.gallegos@
    hubinternational.com
    www.hubinternational.com

    Hathaway & Kunz, P.C.

    Rick A. Thompson
    2515 Warren Avenue, Suite 500
    PO Box 1208 (82003)
    Cheyenne WY 82001
    Phone: (307) 634-7723
    Fax: (307) 635-0985
    email: RThompson@hkwyolaw.com www.
    hkwyolaw.com

  • I

    Inberg-Miller Engineers

    F. Moldt, President, Director
    124 East Main Street
    Riverton WY 82501
    Phone: (307) 856-8136
    Fax: (307) 856-3851
    email: smoldt@inberg-miller.com
    www.inberg-miller.com

    Eric T. Graney, PG Senior VP
    11120 East “C” St.
    Casper, WY 82601-2195
    Phone: (307) 577-0806
    Fax: (307) 472-4402
    email: egraney@inberg-miller.com

    Derek Baker, PE, PG, VP
    350 Parsley Blvd.
    Cheyenne, WY 82007
    Phone: (307) 635-6827
    Fax: (307) 635-2713
    email: dbaker@inberg-miller.com

    Michael Brown, PE, VP
    193 West Flaming Gorge Way
    Green River, WY 82935
    Phone: (307) 875-4394
    Fax: (307) 875-4395
    email: mbrown@inberg-miller.com

    Calvin Twiford,
    830 East Richards, Suite 1
    Douglas, WY 82633
    Phone: (307) 359-7000
    Fax: (307) 460-7600
    email: ctwiford@inberg-miller.com

  • J

    Jorgensen Associates, PC

    Corky Stetson
    PO Box 9550
    1315 Highway 89 South, Suite 201
    Jackson WY 83002
    Phone: (307) 733-5150
    Fax: (307) 733-5187
    email: ja@jorgensenassociates.com
    www.jorgensenassociates.com

  • K

    KLJ

    Donnell Roehrich, Marketing Mngr,
    PO Box 1157
    4585 Coleman St.
    Bismarck, ND 58503
    Phone: (701) 355-8788
    email: donnell.roehrich@kljeng.com
    www.kljeng.com

    Kaiser Wealth Management

    Todd P. Bishop, President/CEO
    6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 100
    Cheyenne WY 82009
    Phone: (307) 634-1547
    Fax: (307) 634-1546
    email: tbishop@kaiserinvest.com

    Kemmerer–Diamondville Joint Powers Board

    Gary Hutchinson, Operations Mgr.
    220 WY Highway 233
    PO Box 1020
    Kemmerer WY 83101
    Phone: (307) 877-2261
    Fax: (307) 877-4362
    email: kdjpowers@outlook.com

  • L

    Local Government Liability Pool (LGLP)

    Mark Pring, Executive Director
    PO Box 20700
    Cheyenne WY 82003-7015
    Phone: (307) 638-1911
    (888) 433-1911 (WY only)
    Fax: (307) 638-6211
    email: lglp@lglp.net
    www.lglpwyoming.org

  • M

    Manufacturing-Works

    Jamie Legerski
    1000 E. University Ave. Dept 3362
    Laramie, WY 82071
    Phone: (307) 766-4811
    email: info@manufacturing-works.com
    www.manufacturing-works.com

    McGee, Hearne & Paiz, LLP

    Robert Dahill
    314 West 18th Street
    PO Box 1088 (82003)
    Cheyenne WY 82001
    Phone: (307) 634-2151
    Fax: (307) 634-4939
    email: rdahill@mhpllp.com
    www.mhpllp.com

    Morrison-Maierle, Inc.

    Tim Wick, P. E. Office Manager
    2200 Foothills Blvd., Suite A
    Gillette WY 82716
    Phone: (307) 685-3780
    Fax: (307) 685-3781
    email: twick@m-m.net
    www.m-m.net

    Motorola Solutions, Inc.

    Jose Crespo
    7237 Church Ranch Blvd., Suite 406
    Westminster CO 80021
    Phone: (303) 591-7620
    Fax: (303) 527-4001
    email: Jose.Crespo@
    motorolasolutions.com
    www.motorolasolutions.com

  • N

    Nelson Engineering

    Carla Hansen PE
    PO Box 1599
    430 South Cache Street
    Jackson WY 83001
    Phone: (307) 733-2087
    Fax: (307) 733-4179
    email: chansen@nelsonengineering.net
    www.nelsonengineering.net

  • O

    One-Call of Wyoming

    Collens Wakefield, Exec. Dir.
    1740 H Dell Range Blvd., #511
    Cheyenne WY 82009
    Phone: (307) 778-5210
    (888) 534-5800
    Fax: (307) 638-2175
    email: info@onecallofwyoming.com
    www.onecallofwyoming.com

  • P

    Pence and MacMillan, LLC

    M. Gregory Weisz
    501 Garfield St.
    PO Box 1285
    Laramie, WY 82073
    Phone: (307) 745-3626
    Fax: (307) 745-8669
    email: gweisz@penceandmac.com
    www.penandmac.com

    Porter, Muirhead, Cornia & Howard, CPA’s

    Vikki G. Nunn, Elaine M. Culver, Diane M. Cox
    & Alexandra H. Wilkinson
    123 West First Street, Suite 800
    PO Box 2750 (82602-2750)
    Casper WY 82601
    Phone: (307) 265-4311
    (866) 805-PMCH (7624)
    Fax: (307) 265-5180
    email: vnunn@pmch.com;
    eculver@pmch.com; dcox@pmch.com
    awilkinson@pmch.com
    www.pmch.com

  • R

    RBC Wealth Management

    Paul Howard, Branch Director
    200 West 17th Street, Suite 100
    Cheyenne WY 82001
    Phone: (307) 432-2422
    (800) 759-3246
    Fax: (307) 432-2440
    email: paul.s.howard@rbc.com
    www.paulhowardrbc.com

    Rocky Mountain Power

    Leslie Blythe
    2840 E. Yellowstone Highway
    Casper, WY 82609
    Phone: (307) 577-6904
    email: Leslie.Blythe@
    rockymountainpower.net
    www.rockymtnpower.net

    Russell Industries Inc.

    Jerry Russell, CEO
    702 Foster Road
    PO Box 2990
    Casper WY 82602
    Phone: (307) 265-9566
    (800) 442-3363
    Fax: (307) 265-3019
    email: Jerry@russellpumps.com
    www.russellpumps.com

  • S

    SENIORx Patient Advocates

    Terry Bay, President
    300 S. Wolcott Street, #200
    Casper WY 82601
    Phone: (307) 472-1770
    Fax: (307) 472-0011
    email: TerryBay@
    SeniorPatientAdvocates.com
    www.SeniorPacientAdvocates.com

    Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc. (SEH)

    Nancy Williams, Sr. Proffessional Engineer/Office
    Manager
    4007 Greenway Street, Suite 201
    Cheyenne, WY 82001
    Phone: (307) 316-1230
    Fax: (888) 908-8166
    email: nwilliams@sehinc.com
    www.sehinc.com

    Solid Waste Professionals of Wyoming, LLC

    Travis Evans
    371 Coffeen Avenue
    Sheridan WY 82801
    Phone: (888) 842-1325
    Fax: (888) 842-1325
    email: tevans@swpwyo.com
    www.swpwyo.com

    SourceGas

    Norm Long
    416 S. 3rd Street
    Laramie WY 82070
    Phone: (307) 359-0409
    email: norm.long@sourcegas.com
    www.sourcegas.com

    SpringHill Suites by Marriott

    Judy Fox, General Manager
    416 West Fox Farm Road
    Cheyenne WY 82007
    Phone: (307) 635-0006
    Fax: (307) 635-0008
    email: judy.fox@marriott.com
    www.marriott.com/cyssh

    Sunrise Engineering, Inc.

    Mark Davidson, P. E.
    408 W. 23rd Street, Suite 2
    Cheyenne WY 82001
    Phone: (307) 775-9500
    Toll Free (800) 560-6151
    Fax: (307) 775-9269
    email: mdavidson@sunrise-eng.com
    www.sunrise-eng.com

    Jason Linford, P. E.
    47 East 4th Avenue
    PO Box 609
    Afton WY 83110
    Phone: (307) 885-8500
    Fax: (307) 885-8501
    email: jlinford@sunrise-eng.com
    www.sunrise-eng.com

  • U

    Union Pacific Railroad

    Sara Cassidy, Director of Public
    Affairs for WY & CO
    1400 West 52nd Avenue
    Denver CO 80221
    Phone: (303) 405-5010
    email: stcassidy@up.com
    www.up.com

    Union Wireless

    850 N. Hwy. 414
    PO Box 160
    Mountain View WY 82939
    Phone: (307) 782-6131
    (888) 926-2273
    Fax: (307) 782-6622
    www.unionwireless.com

  • V

    Vista West Engineering

    Randy Bomar P.E.
    1470 Sugarland Drive, Suite 3
    Sheridan WY 82801
    Phone: (307) 672-9310
    Fax: (307) 672-9311

    Phillip Giffin
    123 W 1st Street, Suite 640
    Casper WY 82601
    Phone: (307) 577-0450
    Fax: (307) 237-3008
    email: randy.bomar@
    vistawestengr.com
    phillip.giffin@vistawestengr.com
    www.vistawestengr.com

  • W

    WAM-Joint Powers Insurance Coverage (JPIC)

    Earla Checchi
    315 West 27th Street
    Cheyenne WY 82001
    Phone: (307) 632-0398
    Fax: (307) 632-1942
    email: checchi@wyomuni.org
    www.wyomuni.org

    WAM-WCCA Energy Lease Program

    Earla Checchi
    315 West 27 Street
    Cheyenne, WY 82001
    Phone (307) 632-0398
    Fax: (307) 632-1942
    Email: checchi@wyomuni.org
    www.wyomuni.org

    WLC Engineering, Surveying and Planning

    Don Davis, President
    200 Pronghorn
    Casper WY 82601
    Phone: (307) 266-2524
    Fax: (307) 235-5604
    email: dond@wlcwyo.com
    www.wlcwyo.com

    WWC Engineering

    Murray Schroeder
    611 Skyline Road
    Laramie WY 82070
    Phone: (307) 742-0031
    www.wwcengineering.com

    Darrin Tromble
    6000 East 2nd Street
    Casper WY 82609
    Phone: (307) 473-2707

    Chad Reed
    1849 Terra Ave.
    Sheridan WY 82801
    Phone: (307) 672-0761

    View Website

    Waterworks Industries A Ferguson Enterprise

    Ed Sommers
    1328 West English Avenue
    Casper WY 82602
    Phone: (307) 233-6395
    Fax: (307) 265-4319
    email: ed@waterworksind.com
    www.ferguson.com

    Wyoming Association of Risk Management (WARM)

    Joe Constantino, Executive Director
    PO Box 427
    Cheyenne WY 82003
    Phone: (307) 433-9400
    Fax: (307) 433-9433
    email: joe@warmpool.org
    www.warmpool.org

    Wyoming Business Council

    Shawn Reese, CEO
    214 West 15th Street
    Cheyenne WY 82002
    Phone: (307) 777-2800
    (800) 262-3425
    Fax: (307) 777-2837
    email: shawn.reese@wyo.gov
    www.wyomingbusiness.org

    Wyoming Community Development Authority

    Scott Hoversland, Executive Director
    155 North Beech
    Casper WY 82602
    (307) 265-0603
    www.wyomingcda.com

    View Website

    Wyoming Conference of Building Officials (WCBO)

    Keith Bowar
    500 S. Gillette Ave.
    Gillette WY 82716
    (307) 682-1970
    www.wcbo.us

    View Website

    Wyoming Economic Development Association

    Sherry Salmon, WEDA Administrator
    1401 Airport Parkway Suite 300
    Cheyenne WY 82001
    (307) 772-9100
    www.wyomingeda.org

    View Website

    Wyoming Machinery

    Mike Nighswonger
    5300 West Old Yellowstone Hwy.
    Casper WY 82604
    (307) 472-1000
    www.wyomingcat.com

    View Website