WAM Agenda

WAM members are committed to taking a proactive approach to municipal legislative issues.  One of WAM’s most active committees is the Legislative Leadership Committee, meeting monthly to address issues and bills that could hurt or help your municipal government.  

Legislative Leadership Committee

Rick Kaysen
Scott Badley
Paul Brooks
Brian Dickson
Tracy Fowler
Mark Harris
Laurie Heath
Carol Intlekofer
V.H. McDonald
Saundra Meyer
Carter Napier
Charlie Powell
Shelley Simonton
Shelleen Smith
John Wetzel